2012/13 Season

 

Click on any title (or screen shot, above) for further information on each film.

2012

Wednesday 12 September: Le Havre

Tuesday 25 September: Once Upon a Time in Anatolia

Monday 8 October: Coriolanus

Wednesday 24 October: The Kid with a Bike

Thursday 1 November: Troll Hunter

Friday 16 November: La Grande Illusion

Tuesday 4 December: The Fairy

2013

Monday 7 January: Cave of Forgotten Dreams

Thursday 24 January: The Silence

Monday 4 February: Avé

Thursday 21 February: We need to Talk about Kevin

Monday 4 March **CANCELLED**Sarah’s Key (rescheduled Friday 7 June)

Tuesday 26 MarchLas Acacias

Tuesday 9 April (7:30PM): In Darkness
(was followed by Q/A session by the Chelmsford Jewish Community) 

Thursday 25 April: Dreams of a Life

Wednesday 8 May: Poetry

Tuesday 21 May: Woman in the Fifth / Spoilt Broth (short film)

Thursday 30 May: A Separation

Friday 7 JuneSarah’s Key

Season 2012-13 Audience Feedback

The following table gives a breakdown of the comments received for the films we have shown this season; both from the feedback forms plus any comments posted in the discussion forums. Click on the Film Title to be taken to the Film page, or the Forum total to access the Discussion Forum. The feedback comments can be accessed from either.
DateFilmExVGGdSatPrN/AAveForumAll
12-SepLe Havre28135104.44747
25-SepOnce Upon a Time...6104353.32128
08-OctCoriolanus5107323.48127
24-OctThe Kid With A Bike11164104.15632
01-NovTroll Hunter141110503.85040
16-NovLa Grande Illusion24101004.65735
04-DecThe Fairy18155114.20040
07-JanForgotton Dreams17145104.27037
24-JanThe Silence611321 3.82623
04-FebAvé3148603.45231
21-FebWe Need To Talk145111 4.36422
26-MarLas Acacias11106204.03429
09-AprIn Darkness2630004.897130
25-AprDreams Of A Life1075303.960429
08-MayPoetry12930114.24026
21-MayThe Woman...36126522.87534
Spoilt Broth (Short)630004.6679
30-MayA Separation18800014.69227
07-JunSarah’s Key2350014.69029

Click here for details of our 2011/12 Season

Leave a Reply