Chelmsford Film Club

Annual General Meeting - 08.10.2018 Prior to screening of *Lady Bird*

AGENDA

1. Introduction - Chair

2. Reports

- (a) Secretary Daden Hunt
- (b) Membership Secretary Malcolm Reid
- (c) Treasurer Lawrence Islip
- (d) Website Bob Foale

opportunity for questions/comments from the floor

3. Election of Officers

All Officers are willing to carry on for the coming season: Peter Bunyan (Chair); Daden Hunt (Secretary); Malcolm Reid (Membership Secretary); Lawrence Islip (Treasurer); Bob Foale (Website).

There is vacancy for Vice-Chair.

Nominations for Officers received.

Nominations from the floor.

Formal Election Vote of Officers.

4. Committee Members

Current members are: Nigel Best; Sally Bunyan; Eric Colvin; Mark Miller; Judy Warner; John Burrow; Jason Parry.

In the past year, Jon Wisbey and Karen Block have left the Committee due to a move to Suffolk. Their long-serving contribution to CFC is very much appreciated, they are greatly missed and all concerned wish them well for the future.

Invitation for other members to join the Committee.

5. A.O.B.